Contacts

Centre mailing address:

PO Box 4506, Myaree, WA, 6960

General Enquiries

If you have a general enquiry to Melville Roar, please use the form on the right. If you need to contact someone specific, please select from the list below.

Executive Committee

To bring an issue to the attention of the committee, please contact committee@melvilleroar.com

Registration

For information about registrations, please contact registrations@melvilleroar.com

Results Recording

For questions about the recording of competition results, please contact either the trackrecorder@melvilleroar.com 

Coaching

For information about coaching, please contact committee@melvilleroar.com

Seniors

For information about Melville Roar senior athletics, please contact seniors@melvilleroar.com

Children with special needs

For information on little athletics  for children with special needs please contact Ross Keane  Email: rosskeane1@bigpond.com.

Clubs

For information about a specific club, please contact the club directly

Bateman-Bullcreek bateman-bullcreek@melvilleroar.com
Brentwood brentwood@melvilleroar.com
Leeming leeming@melvilleroar.com
Olympia olympia@melvilleroar.com
Palmyra-Bicton palmyra-bicton@melvilleroar.com