Your Committee

Executive Committee

ChairpersonGreg Clark
Vice ChairpersonVacant
SecretaryJulie Rees
RegistrarRachel Finlayson
Recorder & Results ManagerJulie Pearman-Johns
TreasurerClayton Sharp
Championships & Officials ManagerVacant
Coaching & Development ManagerVacant
Arena ManagerBrett Johns
Senior ManagerMark Blackman
Equipment ManagerMark Blackman

Any queries to committee members should be addressed to:

Non executive

Publicity & SponsorshipVacant
Winter Competition ManagerSilke Peglow
First Aid OfficerNatasha Clutterbuck
Council LiaisonSimon Kenworthy-Groen
Assistant Arena Manager (Field)Graham Cowin
Assistant Records & Rankings ManagerVacant
Uniform OfficerVacant
Website ManagerSteven Kempson
Canteen ManagerJohn Watter