Contacts

Centre mailing address:

PO Box 4506, Myaree, WA, 6960

Enquiries

Please email macexecutiveofficer@gmail.com  for all enquiries including general enquiries, coaching or queries about registration or results.  

Seniors

For information about Melville Roar senior athletics, please contact seniors@melvilleroar.com

Clubs

For information about a specific club, please contact the club directly

Brentwood brentwood@melvilleroar.com
Leeming leeming@melvilleroar.com
Olympia olympia@melvilleroar.com
Palmyra-Bicton palmyra-bicton@melvilleroar.com

Executive Committee

To bring an issue to the attention of the committee, please contact committee@melvilleroar.com